The horror metallers MENSCHENFRESSER from Trier/Germany will release the successor of “Kannibalistische Reiter” on 5th of october this year. The name of the new album will be “Sterben”. The cover of “Sterben” is made by
the “dancing devil” Tom Sullivan (Evil Dead) himself. In addition, Patrick Mameli of Pestilence plays a solo in a song as a guest musician. The album was mixed and mastered by Cemetary frontman Mathias Lodmalm. The band has published the cover and the tracklist on their Facebook-page in advance.

The following songs will be on the album:

1. Morbus
2. Wer ist da?
3. Sterben
4. Mittagssonne
5. Der Übergang
6. Frontfleisch
7. Gehirnmassaker
8. Ende